Welcome to Recognio e.V.

“We are responsible for what we do, but also for what we do not do.” – Voltaire

As Recognio e.V. we stand for open discussions of all political, economic and social concerns. We pursue the goal of creating an open platform for collaborative discourse and consolidating it in the long term as a think tank in order to support clients in projects with our expertise.

It is particularly important to us to be open to all perspectives in order to obtain a holistic view of the essentials.

0
Years
0+
Members
0
Vision

What can we support you with?

Contact us!

Our Members

We attach great importance to diversity and are therefore particularly pleased about the many different personalities of our members.

This benefits the association as well as each and every one of us!

Tim Schwarzmeier
Tim SchwarzmeierFounder & Chairman
Factual and unbiased exchange about society, economy and politics has become rare. It is time to improve the discussion culture with the help of Recognio e.V. and to give something back to society!
Patrick Bergmann
Patrick BergmannCo-Founder & 2. Chairman
With the motivation to create a platform for joint discourse, Patrick founded the association together with Tim and has been passionately developing it ever since in his role as 2nd chairman.
Alexander Heil
Alexander HeilTreasurer
Always complaining about the decisions of politicians is annoying. If you want to change something, you have to become active yourself. Often, however, the discussion in the group also helps to rethink / question one’s opinion or to look at it from a different perspective.
Patrick Penz
Patrick PenzSocial Media Manager
Escape the filtered flow of information. New angles and exciting perspectives on important and moving topics. Giving something back to society and steering the culture of discussion in an open and unprejudiced direction. That’s what Patrick was looking for and found in Recognio e.V..
Felix Pietsch
Felix PietschContent Manager
Joining Recognio was a conscious decision for Felix to get out of his usual filter bubble, meet engaged people, and be able to discuss the issues of the day in a respectful and informed setting.
Laura Damm
Laura DammEvent Scout
A living culture of discussion that does not lead to quarrels but keeps common ground in mind is very important in a democracy. Our association stands for this common exchange and (newly) won friendships.
Jasmin Hörburger
Jasmin HörburgerSecretary
New impulses and motivation – these were the motives for Jasmin to join Recognio. She particularly appreciates the lively and varied exchange among members on all kinds of topics and the broadening of horizons through, for example, joint visits to events.
Felix Betschart
Felix BetschartSecretary
He enjoys working with Recognio e.V. as a “regulars’ table with a high level of quality” above all because of the stimulating intellectual exchange of ideas between different people from the most diverse backgrounds in a non-judgmental discussion culture.
Lena Eckert
Lena EckertEvent Scout
The exchange of opinions and interests, as well as the idea of being able to make a difference by bringing together knowledge and expertise from a wide variety of fields, convinced Lena. “Especially in this day and age, it is more important than ever to support each other, help each other and do good”.
Eva-Maria Hänseler
Eva-Maria HänselerMember
With the exchange of the different personalities at “Recognio” she always experiences new perspectives and enjoys the get-together. She can give free rein to her ideas and thus create new incentives that do good for our association and our energetic support services.
Maximilian George
Maximilian GeorgeMember
Maximilian sees Recognio as a super objective to bundle people from all political camps and backgrounds in one association, especially since one can support useful projects here and there within the framework of the association. Therefore, he is a proud founding member of the association.
Elfi Weiß
Elfi WeißMember
What Elfi particularly likes about Recognio e. V. is that the association offers a space to contribute one’s own interests – to inspire others and to be inspired.
Sebastian Gottstein
Sebastian GottsteinMember
Sebastian is a member of the association because Recognio e.V. looks at the current issues of our time from different angles and allows different perspectives. This way he always learns something new and it supports him to look at issues in a more differentiated way.
Martin Kraus
Martin KrausMember
Martin joined Recognio e.V. to discuss issues that affect society with other people and to develop exciting approaches to solving problems together. He enjoys being pulled out of his own bubble in sessions by a diverse team, with a variety of perspectives and experiences.
Anton Winkler
Anton WinklerMember
Since spring 2019, Anton, a long-time friend and fellow student of the two founders, has been enjoying and appreciating the critical discourse with people from different backgrounds and opinions as a member of Recognio e.V.. For him, the time spent in the association is a welcome change from his job as a key account manager.
Lars Ueberrein
Lars UeberreinMember
Based on his experience in consulting, Lars joined Recognio e.V. at the end of 2020 with the aim of providing consulting services to social institutions on various issues and problems.

Willkommen bei Recognio e.V.

„Wir sind verantwortlich für das, was wir tun, aber auch für das, was wir nicht tun.“ – Voltaire

Als Recognio e.V stehen wir für offene Diskussionen aller politischen, wirtschaftlichen und sozialen Belange. Wir verfolgen das Ziel, eine offene Plattform für den gemeinschaftlichen Diskurs zu schaffen und langfristig als Think Tank zu festigen, um Kunden in Projekten mit unserer Expertise zu unterstützen.

Dabei ist uns besonderes wichtig, offen für sämtliche Blickwinkel zu sein, um ganzheitlich einen Blick für das Wesentliche zu erhalten.

0
Jahre
0+
Mitglieder
0
Vision

Wobei können wir Dich unterstützen?

Kontaktiere uns!

Unsere Mitglieder

Wir legen viel Wert auf Vielfältigkeit und freuen uns daher besonders über die vielen unterschiedlichen Persönlichkeiten unserer Mitglieder.

Davon profitiert der Verein sowie jeder einzelne von uns!

Tim Schwarzmeier
Tim SchwarzmeierGründer & Vorstandsvorsitzender
Sachlicher und möglichst vorurteilsfreier Austausch zu Gesellschaft, Wirtschaft und Politik ist selten geworden.Zeit mithilfe von Recognio e.V die Diskussionskultur zu verbessern und der Gesellschaft etwas zurückzugeben!
Patrick Bergmann
Patrick BergmannMitgründer & 2. Vorsitzender
Mit der Motivation eine Plattform für den gemeinsamen Diskurs zu schaffen, gründete Patrick gemeinsam mit Tim den Verein und entwickelt diesen seither in seiner Funktion als 2. Vorsitzender leidenschaftlich weiter.
Alexander Heil
Alexander HeilSchatzmeister
Immer nur über die Entscheidungen der Politiker zu lästern nervt. Wer etwas verändern möchte, der muss selbst aktiv werden. Oft hilft aber auch die Diskussion in der Gruppe, um seine Meinung zu Überdenken / Hinterfragen oder aus einem anderen Blickwinkel zu betrachten.
Patrick Penz
Patrick PenzSocial Media Manager
Dem gefilterten Informationsfluss entkommen. Neue Blickwinkel und spannende Perspektiven auf wichtige und bewegende Themen. Der Gesellschaft etwas zurückgeben und die Diskussionskultur in eine offene und vorurteilsfreie Richtung lenken. Das hat Patrick gesucht und in Recognio e.V. gefunden.
Felix Pietsch
Felix PietschContent Manager
Recognio beizutreten war für Felix die bewusste Entscheidung aus seiner üblichen Filter-Bubble herauszukommen, engagierte Menschen kennen zu lernen und in einem respektvollen und informierten Rahmen über die Themen der Zeit diskutieren zu können.
Laura Damm
Laura DammEvent Scout
Eine gelebte Diskussionskultur, die nicht zum Streit führt, sondern Gemeinsamkeiten im Blick behält, ist sehr wichtig in einer Demokratie. Unser Verein steht für diesen gemeinsamen Austausch und (neu) gewonnene Freundschaften.
Jasmin Hörburger
Jasmin HörburgerSchriftführerin
Neue Impulse und Motivation – Das waren die Beweggründe für Jasmin, Recognio beizutreten. Dabei schätzt sie vor allem den regen und vielfältigen Austausch unter den Mitgliedern zu allerlei Themengebieten und die Erweiterung des Horizonts durch z.B. den gemeinsamen Besuch von Veranstaltungen.
Felix Betschart
Felix BetschartSchriftführer
Die Arbeit mit Recognio e.V. als „Stammtisch mit Niveau“ macht ihm vor allem des anregend-intellektuellen Gedankenaustauschs verschiedener Menschen verschiedenster Backgrounds in wertungsfreier Diskussionskultur wegen Freude.
Lena Eckert
Lena EckertEvent Scout
Der Meinungs- und Interessensaustausch, sowie die Idee etwas bewirken zu können, indem Wissen und Kenntnisse aus den unterschiedlichsten Bereichen aufeinander treffen, hat Lena überzeugt. „Gerade in der heutigen Zeit ist es wichtiger denn je, sich zu unterstützen, zu helfen und Gutes zu tun“.
Eva-Maria Hänseler
Eva-Maria HänselerMitglied
Mit dem Austausch der unterschiedlichen Persönlichkeiten bei „Recognio“ erfährt sie immer wieder neue Blickwinkel und genießt das Beisammensein. Sie kann Ihren Ideen freien Lauf lassen und so neue Anreize schaffen, die unserem Verein und unseren tatkräftigen Unterstützungsleistungen, Gutes tun.
Maximilian George
Maximilian GeorgeMitglied
Maximilian sieht in Recognio eine super Zielsetzung, Leute aus allen politischen Lagern und Backgrounds in einem Verein zu bündeln, zumal man somit im Rahmen des Vereins auch hier und da nutzvolle Projekte unterstützen kann. Daher ist er stolzes Gründungsmitglied des Vereins.
Elfi Weiß
Elfi WeißMitglied
Besonders gut an Recognio e. V. gefällt Elfi, dass der Verein einen Raum bietet, um eigene Interessen einzubringen – andere zu begeistern und sich begeistern zu lassen.
1h
Sebastian Gottstein
Sebastian GottsteinMitglied
Sebastian ist Vereinsmitglied, weil Recognio e.V. die aktuellen Themen unserer Zeit aus verschiedenen Blickwinkeln betrachtet und unterschiedliche Perspektiven zulässt. Dadurch lernt er immer etwas dazu und es unterstützt ihn darin, Fragestellungen differenzierter zu betrachten.
Martin Kraus
Martin KrausMitglied
Martin ist Recognio e.V. beigetreten, um mit anderen Menschen über Themen, die die Gesellschaft bewegen, zu diskutieren und so gemeinsam spannende Ansätze, zum Lösen von Problemen, zu entwickeln. Er genießt es in Sitzungen, durch ein diverses Team, mit unterschiedlichsten Perspektiven und Erfahrungen, aus seiner eigenen Bubble herausgerissen zu werden.
Anton Winkler
Anton WinklerMitglied
Seit Frühjahr 2019 genießt und schätzt Anton, langjähriger Freund und Kommilitone der beiden Gründer, als Mitglied bei Recognio e.V. den kritischen Diskurs mit Menschen verschiedener Hintergründe und Meinungen. Für ihn ist die Zeit im Verein eine willkommene Abwechslung zu seiner Tätigkeit als Key Account Manager.
Lars Ueberrein
Lars UeberreinMitglied
Aufgrund seiner Erfahrungen im Consulting ist Lars Ende 2020 Recognio e.V. mit dem Ziel beigetreten, sozialen Einrichtungen bei unterschiedlichen Fragestellungen und Problemen beratend zur Seite zu stehen.